1.Division of Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
2.Division of Precision Measurement Physics
3.Division of Atomic Frequency Standards
4.Division of magnetic resonance for materials and chemistry
5.Division of NMR Spectroscopy in Biological Systems
6.Division of Magnetic Resonance Imaging
7.Division of Mathematics and its Applications
8.Division of Theoretical and Interdisciplinary Research
9.Division of Precision Scientific Instrumentation
10.Division of Geodesy
11.Division of Measurement and Navigation Research
12.Division of Precise Gravimetry Technology
13.Division of Seismology and Physics in the Earth's Interior
14.Division of Exploration Geophysics
15.Division of Environment and Disaster Research
16.National Center for Magnetic resonance in Wuhan
17.National Geodetic Observatory, Wuhan
18.Information Center